Simply Gold

Braid bracelet 14K Emi

Regular price
€314,00
Sale price
€314,00
Regular price
Tax included.

Quantity:

Description

With its shiny golden tone, the braid bracelet harmonises perfectly with other pieces of jewellery and opens up numerous combination options. Wear it alone for a subtle look or combine it with other bracelets for a trendy stacked look.

Our braid bracelet is not only a beautiful piece of jewellery, but also an excellent investment. With its 14 carat gold quality, it is a timeless classic that will not lose its value. This bracelet will accompany you for a lifetime and can even be passed down from generation to generation.

Length: 19 cm.

Delivery time: 3-10 days from date of order.


Description

With its shiny golden tone, the braid bracelet harmonises perfectly with other pieces of jewellery and opens up numerous combination options. Wear it alone for a subtle look or combine it with other bracelets for a trendy stacked look.

Our braid bracelet is not only a beautiful piece of jewellery, but also an excellent investment. With its 14 carat gold quality, it is a timeless classic that will not lose its value. This bracelet will accompany you for a lifetime and can even be passed down from generation to generation.

Length: 19 cm.

Delivery time: 3-10 days from date of order.

Simply Gold

Zopf Armband 14K Emi

Normaler Preis
€314,00
Verkaufspreis
€314,00
Normaler Preis
MwSt einbegriffen

Anzahl

Beschreibung

Mit seinem glänzenden goldenen Ton harmoniert das Zopfarmband perfekt mit anderen Schmuckstücken und eröffnet zahlreiche Kombinationsmöglichkeiten. Trage es alleine für einen dezenten Look oder kombiniere es mit anderen Armbändern für einen trendigen Stapel-Look.

Unser Zopfarmband ist nicht nur ein wunderschönes Schmuckstück, sondern auch eine ausgezeichnete Investition. Mit seiner 14 Karat Gold-Qualität ist es ein zeitloser Klassiker, der nicht an Wert verliert. Dieses Armband wird dich ein Leben lang begleiten und kann sogar von Generation zu Generation weitergegeben werden.

Länge: 19 cm.

Lieferzeit: 3-10 Tage ab Bestelldatum.

Beschreibung

Mit seinem glänzenden goldenen Ton harmoniert das Zopfarmband perfekt mit anderen Schmuckstücken und eröffnet zahlreiche Kombinationsmöglichkeiten. Trage es alleine für einen dezenten Look oder kombiniere es mit anderen Armbändern für einen trendigen Stapel-Look.

Unser Zopfarmband ist nicht nur ein wunderschönes Schmuckstück, sondern auch eine ausgezeichnete Investition. Mit seiner 14 Karat Gold-Qualität ist es ein zeitloser Klassiker, der nicht an Wert verliert. Dieses Armband wird dich ein Leben lang begleiten und kann sogar von Generation zu Generation weitergegeben werden.

Länge: 19 cm.

Lieferzeit: 3-10 Tage ab Bestelldatum.