Simply Gold

Small hoops 14K 7mm Sidney

Regular price
€98,00
Sale price
€98,00
Regular price
Tax included.

Quantity:

Description

We have the perfect addition to your ear jewellery arsenal: our golden hoops! These beautiful hoop earrings are made of high-quality 14 carat yellow gold and are an absolute must-have for every jewellery lover.

They fit in perfectly with the popular 'curated ear' trend, in which different earrings are skilfully combined to create an individual and stylish look.

Our huggies can be perfectly combined with other pieces of jewellery such as hoops, ear studs, ear pendants or ear cuffs. Colours, shapes and sizes can be mixed to suit your personal taste. You can give free rein to your creativity and express your personal style.

So what are you waiting for? Dive into the curated ear trend and get our golden Huggies now!

Inner diameter: 7 mm.

Delivery time: 3-10 days from date of order.

Description

We have the perfect addition to your ear jewellery arsenal: our golden hoops! These beautiful hoop earrings are made of high-quality 14 carat yellow gold and are an absolute must-have for every jewellery lover.

They fit in perfectly with the popular 'curated ear' trend, in which different earrings are skilfully combined to create an individual and stylish look.

Our huggies can be perfectly combined with other pieces of jewellery such as hoops, ear studs, ear pendants or ear cuffs. Colours, shapes and sizes can be mixed to suit your personal taste. You can give free rein to your creativity and express your personal style.

So what are you waiting for? Dive into the curated ear trend and get our golden Huggies now!

Inner diameter: 7 mm.

Delivery time: 3-10 days from date of order.

Simply Gold

Runde Huggies 14K 7mm Sidney

Normaler Preis
€98,00
Verkaufspreis
€98,00
Normaler Preis
MwSt einbegriffen

Anzahl

Beschreibung

Wir haben hier die perfekte Ergänzung für dein Ohrschmuck-Arsenal: Unsere goldenen Huggies! Diese wunderschönen Creolen bestehen aus hochwertigem 14 Karat Gelbgold und sind ein absolutes Must-have für jeden Schmuckliebhaber.

Sie passen perfekt zum angesagten Trend des "curated ear", bei dem verschiedene Ohrringe gekonnt kombiniert werden, um einen individuellen und stylischen Look zu kreieren.

Unsere Huggies lassen sich hervorragend mit anderen Schmuckstücken wie Hoops, Ohrsteckern, Ohrhängern oder Earcuffs kombinieren. Farben, Formen und Größen werden dabei nach persönlichem Gusto gemixt. Du kannst deiner Kreativität freien Lauf lassen und deinen persönlichen Stil zum Ausdruck bringen.

Also worauf wartest du noch? Tauche ein in den Curated Ear Trend und hol dir jetzt unsere goldenen Huggies!

Innendurchmesser: 7 mm

Lieferzeit: 3-10 Tage ab Bestelldatum.

Beschreibung

Wir haben hier die perfekte Ergänzung für dein Ohrschmuck-Arsenal: Unsere goldenen Huggies! Diese wunderschönen Creolen bestehen aus hochwertigem 14 Karat Gelbgold und sind ein absolutes Must-have für jeden Schmuckliebhaber.

Sie passen perfekt zum angesagten Trend des "curated ear", bei dem verschiedene Ohrringe gekonnt kombiniert werden, um einen individuellen und stylischen Look zu kreieren.

Unsere Huggies lassen sich hervorragend mit anderen Schmuckstücken wie Hoops, Ohrsteckern, Ohrhängern oder Earcuffs kombinieren. Farben, Formen und Größen werden dabei nach persönlichem Gusto gemixt. Du kannst deiner Kreativität freien Lauf lassen und deinen persönlichen Stil zum Ausdruck bringen.

Also worauf wartest du noch? Tauche ein in den Curated Ear Trend und hol dir jetzt unsere goldenen Huggies!

Innendurchmesser: 7 mm

Lieferzeit: 3-10 Tage ab Bestelldatum.