Simply Gold

Beads 14K Susana

Regular price
€107,00
Sale price
€107,00
Regular price
Tax included.

Quantity:

Description

Our timeless stud earrings are made from the finest 14 carat yellow gold, which not only gives them a luxurious look, but also ensures that they last a long time. The high-quality yellow gold also guarantees that the earrings will not tarnish or change colour.

The golden beads can also be combined wonderfully with any outfit. Whether you wear them to work during the day or to an event in the evening, they are suitable for every occasion and emphasise your individual personality. Whether you wear them on their own or combine them with other earrings, they will give your look that certain something.

So don't hesitate any longer and treat yourself to these beautiful gold stud earrings.

Diameter: ± 5 mm.

Delivery time: 3-10 days from date of order.

Description

Our timeless stud earrings are made from the finest 14 carat yellow gold, which not only gives them a luxurious look, but also ensures that they last a long time. The high-quality yellow gold also guarantees that the earrings will not tarnish or change colour.

The golden beads can also be combined wonderfully with any outfit. Whether you wear them to work during the day or to an event in the evening, they are suitable for every occasion and emphasise your individual personality. Whether you wear them on their own or combine them with other earrings, they will give your look that certain something.

So don't hesitate any longer and treat yourself to these beautiful gold stud earrings.

Diameter: ± 5 mm.

Delivery time: 3-10 days from date of order.

Simply Gold

Ohrstecker Beads 14K Susana

Normaler Preis
€107,00
Verkaufspreis
€107,00
Normaler Preis
MwSt einbegriffen

Anzahl

Beschreibung

Unsere zeitlosen Ohrstecker werden aus feinstem 14 Karat Gelbgold gefertigt, was ihnen nicht nur eine luxuriöse Ausstrahlung verleiht, sondern auch dafür sorgt, dass sie lange halten. Das hochwertige Gelbgold garantiert zudem, dass die Ohrringe nicht anlaufen oder ihre Farbe verändern.

Die goldenen Beads lassen sich zudem wunderbar mit jedem Outfit kombinieren. Ob du sie tagsüber zur Arbeit oder abends zu einer Veranstaltung trägst, sie passen zu jeder Gelegenheit und betonen deine individuelle Persönlichkeit. Egal, ob du sie alleine trägst oder mit anderen Ohrringen kombinierst, sie werden deinem Look das gewisse Etwas verleihen.

Also zögere nicht länger und gönn dir diese wunderschönen goldenen Ohrstecker.

Durchmesser: ca. 5 mm.

Lieferzeit: 3-10 Tage ab Bestelldatum.

Beschreibung

Unsere zeitlosen Ohrstecker werden aus feinstem 14 Karat Gelbgold gefertigt, was ihnen nicht nur eine luxuriöse Ausstrahlung verleiht, sondern auch dafür sorgt, dass sie lange halten. Das hochwertige Gelbgold garantiert zudem, dass die Ohrringe nicht anlaufen oder ihre Farbe verändern.

Die goldenen Beads lassen sich zudem wunderbar mit jedem Outfit kombinieren. Ob du sie tagsüber zur Arbeit oder abends zu einer Veranstaltung trägst, sie passen zu jeder Gelegenheit und betonen deine individuelle Persönlichkeit. Egal, ob du sie alleine trägst oder mit anderen Ohrringen kombinierst, sie werden deinem Look das gewisse Etwas verleihen.

Also zögere nicht länger und gönn dir diese wunderschönen goldenen Ohrstecker.

Durchmesser: ca. 5 mm.

Lieferzeit: 3-10 Tage ab Bestelldatum.