Simply Gold

Boyfriend bold chain 14K Alessandra

Regular price
€572,00
Sale price
€572,00
Regular price
Tax included.

Quantity:

Description

The boyfriend necklace is all the rage at the moment and is worn by many celebrities. You will definitely attract everyone's attention with it. Whether you wear it in everyday life or on special occasions, you will always feel stylish and confident.

So, if you are looking for a gold necklace that is fine, trendy and in 14 carat gold, then order our boyfriend necklace today! Stock up on the ultimate piece of jewellery that will add a luxurious touch to your outfit.

Length: 50 cm.

Delivery time: 3-10 days from order date.

Also available in 45 cm and 60 cm lengths on request.

You can find the matching bracelet in the shop.

Description

The boyfriend necklace is all the rage at the moment and is worn by many celebrities. You will definitely attract everyone's attention with it. Whether you wear it in everyday life or on special occasions, you will always feel stylish and confident.

So, if you are looking for a gold necklace that is fine, trendy and in 14 carat gold, then order our boyfriend necklace today! Stock up on the ultimate piece of jewellery that will add a luxurious touch to your outfit.

Length: 50 cm.

Delivery time: 3-10 days from order date.

Also available in 45 cm and 60 cm lengths on request.

You can find the matching bracelet in the shop.

Simply Gold

Boyfriend Anker Kette 14K Alessandra

Normaler Preis
€572,00
Verkaufspreis
€572,00
Normaler Preis
MwSt einbegriffen

Anzahl

Beschreibung

Die Boyfriend-Kette ist derzeit voll im Trend und wird von vielen prominenten Persönlichkeiten getragen. Mit ihr wirst du definitiv alle Blicke auf dich ziehen. Egal, ob du sie im Alltag oder zu besonderen Anlässen trägst, du wirst dich immer stylish und selbstbewusst fühlen.

Also, falls du auf der Suche nach einer goldenen Halskette bist, die fein, trendy und in 14 Karat Gold gehalten ist, dann bestell dir noch heute unsere Boyfriend-Kette! Decke dich mit dem ultimativen Schmuckstück ein, das deinem Outfit eine luxuriöse Note verleiht.

Lieferzeit: 3-10 Tage ab Bestelldatum.

Länge: 50 cm.

Auf Anfrage ebenfalls in 45 cm und 60 cm Länge erhältlich.

Das passende Armband findest du im Shop.

Beschreibung

Die Boyfriend-Kette ist derzeit voll im Trend und wird von vielen prominenten Persönlichkeiten getragen. Mit ihr wirst du definitiv alle Blicke auf dich ziehen. Egal, ob du sie im Alltag oder zu besonderen Anlässen trägst, du wirst dich immer stylish und selbstbewusst fühlen.

Also, falls du auf der Suche nach einer goldenen Halskette bist, die fein, trendy und in 14 Karat Gold gehalten ist, dann bestell dir noch heute unsere Boyfriend-Kette! Decke dich mit dem ultimativen Schmuckstück ein, das deinem Outfit eine luxuriöse Note verleiht.

Lieferzeit: 3-10 Tage ab Bestelldatum.

Länge: 50 cm.

Auf Anfrage ebenfalls in 45 cm und 60 cm Länge erhältlich.

Das passende Armband findest du im Shop.