Simply Gold

Braid bracelet 14K Emi

Regular price
€314,00
Sale price
€314,00
Regular price
Tax included.

Quantity:

Description

With its shiny golden tone, the braid bracelet harmonises perfectly with other pieces of jewellery and opens up numerous combination options. Wear it alone for a subtle look or combine it with other bracelets for a trendy stacked look.

Our braid bracelet is not only a beautiful piece of jewellery, but also an excellent investment. With its 14 carat gold quality, it is a timeless classic that will not lose its value. This bracelet will accompany you for a lifetime and can even be passed down from generation to generation.

Length: 19 cm.

Delivery time: 3-10 days from date of order.


Description

With its shiny golden tone, the braid bracelet harmonises perfectly with other pieces of jewellery and opens up numerous combination options. Wear it alone for a subtle look or combine it with other bracelets for a trendy stacked look.

Our braid bracelet is not only a beautiful piece of jewellery, but also an excellent investment. With its 14 carat gold quality, it is a timeless classic that will not lose its value. This bracelet will accompany you for a lifetime and can even be passed down from generation to generation.

Length: 19 cm.

Delivery time: 3-10 days from date of order.

Simply Gold

Bracelet tresse 14K Emi

Prix habituel
€314,00
Prix soldé
€314,00
Prix habituel
TVA incluse

Quantité

Description

Avec son ton doré brillant, le bracelet tresses s'harmonise parfaitement avec d'autres bijoux et ouvre de nombreuses possibilités de combinaison. Portez-le seul pour un look discret ou combinez-le avec d'autres bracelets pour un look empilé très tendance.

Notre bracelet à tresses n'est pas seulement un magnifique bijou, mais aussi un excellent investissement. Avec sa qualité d'or 14 carats, c'est un classique intemporel qui ne perd pas de sa valeur. Ce bracelet vous accompagnera toute votre vie et peut même être transmis de génération en génération

Longueur : 19 cm.

Délai de livraison : 3 à 10 jours à compter de la date de commande.

Description

Avec son ton doré brillant, le bracelet tresses s'harmonise parfaitement avec d'autres bijoux et ouvre de nombreuses possibilités de combinaison. Portez-le seul pour un look discret ou combinez-le avec d'autres bracelets pour un look empilé très tendance.

Notre bracelet à tresses n'est pas seulement un magnifique bijou, mais aussi un excellent investissement. Avec sa qualité d'or 14 carats, c'est un classique intemporel qui ne perd pas de sa valeur. Ce bracelet vous accompagnera toute votre vie et peut même être transmis de génération en génération

Longueur : 19 cm.

Délai de livraison : 3 à 10 jours à compter de la date de commande.