Simply Gold

Small hoops 14K 7mm Sidney

Regular price
€98,00
Sale price
€98,00
Regular price
Tax included.

Quantity:

Description

We have the perfect addition to your ear jewellery arsenal: our golden hoops! These beautiful hoop earrings are made of high-quality 14 carat yellow gold and are an absolute must-have for every jewellery lover.

They fit in perfectly with the popular 'curated ear' trend, in which different earrings are skilfully combined to create an individual and stylish look.

Our huggies can be perfectly combined with other pieces of jewellery such as hoops, ear studs, ear pendants or ear cuffs. Colours, shapes and sizes can be mixed to suit your personal taste. You can give free rein to your creativity and express your personal style.

So what are you waiting for? Dive into the curated ear trend and get our golden Huggies now!

Inner diameter: 7 mm.

Delivery time: 3-10 days from date of order.

Description

We have the perfect addition to your ear jewellery arsenal: our golden hoops! These beautiful hoop earrings are made of high-quality 14 carat yellow gold and are an absolute must-have for every jewellery lover.

They fit in perfectly with the popular 'curated ear' trend, in which different earrings are skilfully combined to create an individual and stylish look.

Our huggies can be perfectly combined with other pieces of jewellery such as hoops, ear studs, ear pendants or ear cuffs. Colours, shapes and sizes can be mixed to suit your personal taste. You can give free rein to your creativity and express your personal style.

So what are you waiting for? Dive into the curated ear trend and get our golden Huggies now!

Inner diameter: 7 mm.

Delivery time: 3-10 days from date of order.

Simply Gold

Créoles 14 carats 7mm Sidney

Prix habituel
€98,00
Prix soldé
€98,00
Prix habituel
TVA incluse

Quantité

Description

Nous avons ici le complément parfait pour votre arsenal de boucles d'oreilles : créoles en or ! Ces magnifiques créoles sont en or jaune 14 carats de haute qualité et sont un must absolu pour tous les amateurs de bijoux.

Elles s'inscrivent parfaitement dans la tendance en vogue du "curated ear", qui consiste à combiner habilement différentes boucles d'oreilles pour créer un look individuel et stylé.

Nos huggies se combinent parfaitement avec d'autres bijoux tels que des hoops, des boucles d'oreilles, des pendants d'oreilles ou des earcuffs. Les couleurs, les formes et les tailles sont mélangées selon les goûts de chacun. Vous pouvez laisser libre cours à votre créativité et exprimer votre style personnel.

Alors qu'est-ce que vous attendez ? Plongez dans la tendance Curated Ear et procurez-vous dès maintenant nos Huggies !

Diamètre intérieur : 7 mm

Délai de livraison : 3 à 10 jours à compter de la date de commande.

Description

Nous avons ici le complément parfait pour votre arsenal de boucles d'oreilles : créoles en or ! Ces magnifiques créoles sont en or jaune 14 carats de haute qualité et sont un must absolu pour tous les amateurs de bijoux.

Elles s'inscrivent parfaitement dans la tendance en vogue du "curated ear", qui consiste à combiner habilement différentes boucles d'oreilles pour créer un look individuel et stylé.

Nos huggies se combinent parfaitement avec d'autres bijoux tels que des hoops, des boucles d'oreilles, des pendants d'oreilles ou des earcuffs. Les couleurs, les formes et les tailles sont mélangées selon les goûts de chacun. Vous pouvez laisser libre cours à votre créativité et exprimer votre style personnel.

Alors qu'est-ce que vous attendez ? Plongez dans la tendance Curated Ear et procurez-vous dès maintenant nos Huggies !

Diamètre intérieur : 7 mm

Délai de livraison : 3 à 10 jours à compter de la date de commande.