Simply Gold

Zirconia studs 18K Saray

Regular price
€59,00
Sale price
€59,00
Regular price
Tax included.

Quantity:

Description

Welcome to our website, where you will discover the most exclusive gold earrings! Our 18-karat yellow gold stud earrings are adorned with a sparkling zirconia stone and are suitable as a solitaire as well as in combination with other earrings.

If you are looking for a timeless accessory that is suitable for any occasion, then these stud earrings are just the thing for you.

The 18-karat yellow gold gives the earrings a luxurious shine that completes your look and expresses your personality. The simple elegance of the ear studs makes them versatile companions that go with any outfit and give your look that certain something.

Diameter: ± 3,5 mm.

Delivery time: 3-10 days from date of order.

Description

Welcome to our website, where you will discover the most exclusive gold earrings! Our 18-karat yellow gold stud earrings are adorned with a sparkling zirconia stone and are suitable as a solitaire as well as in combination with other earrings.

If you are looking for a timeless accessory that is suitable for any occasion, then these stud earrings are just the thing for you.

The 18-karat yellow gold gives the earrings a luxurious shine that completes your look and expresses your personality. The simple elegance of the ear studs makes them versatile companions that go with any outfit and give your look that certain something.

Diameter: ± 3,5 mm.

Delivery time: 3-10 days from date of order.

Simply Gold

Puces d'oreilles avec zirconium 18 carats Saray

Prix habituel
€59,00
Prix soldé
€59,00
Prix habituel
TVA incluse

Quantité

Description

Bienvenue sur notre site où vous découvrirez les boucles d'oreilles en or les plus exclusives ! Nos clous d'oreilles en or jaune 18 carats sont ornés d'une pierre de zirconium étincelante et conviennent aussi bien comme solitaire qu'en combinaison avec d'autres boucles d'oreilles.

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un accessoire intemporel qui s'adapte à toutes les occasions, ces clous d'oreilles sont faits pour vous.

L'or jaune 18 carats confère aux boucles d'oreilles un éclat luxueux qui complète votre look et exprime votre personnalité. L'élégance simple des boucles d'oreilles en fait des compagnons polyvalents qui s'adaptent à toutes les tenues et qui donnent à votre look ce petit quelque chose en plus.

Diamètre : environ 3,5 mm

Délai de livraison : 3 à 10 jours à compter de la date de commande.

Description

Bienvenue sur notre site où vous découvrirez les boucles d'oreilles en or les plus exclusives ! Nos clous d'oreilles en or jaune 18 carats sont ornés d'une pierre de zirconium étincelante et conviennent aussi bien comme solitaire qu'en combinaison avec d'autres boucles d'oreilles.

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un accessoire intemporel qui s'adapte à toutes les occasions, ces clous d'oreilles sont faits pour vous.

L'or jaune 18 carats confère aux boucles d'oreilles un éclat luxueux qui complète votre look et exprime votre personnalité. L'élégance simple des boucles d'oreilles en fait des compagnons polyvalents qui s'adaptent à toutes les tenues et qui donnent à votre look ce petit quelque chose en plus.

Diamètre : environ 3,5 mm

Délai de livraison : 3 à 10 jours à compter de la date de commande.