Simply Gold

Four-leaf clover studs 18K Sarahi

Regular price
€162,00
Sale price
€162,00
Regular price
Tax included.

Quantity:

Description

These ear studs in the shape of a beautiful four-leaf clover are designed to bring you luck and success. Wear these earrings as a lucky charm for important tasks in life or as a faithful companion in everyday life to keep you positively motivated.

The 18-karat yellow gold from which these ear studs are made gives them an impressive, warm colour and robust quality. They will accompany you for many years and retain their wonderful lustre.

These earrings are not only an absolute must-have for yourself, but also make an excellent gift for special people in your life. Delight and surprise your loved ones with this golden piece of jewellery that will make their eyes light up.

Diameter: 5 mm.

Delivery time: 3-10 days from date of order.

Description

These ear studs in the shape of a beautiful four-leaf clover are designed to bring you luck and success. Wear these earrings as a lucky charm for important tasks in life or as a faithful companion in everyday life to keep you positively motivated.

The 18-karat yellow gold from which these ear studs are made gives them an impressive, warm colour and robust quality. They will accompany you for many years and retain their wonderful lustre.

These earrings are not only an absolute must-have for yourself, but also make an excellent gift for special people in your life. Delight and surprise your loved ones with this golden piece of jewellery that will make their eyes light up.

Diameter: 5 mm.

Delivery time: 3-10 days from date of order.

Simply Gold

Puces d'oreilles trèfle à quatre feuilles 18 carats Sarahi

Prix habituel
€162,00
Prix soldé
€162,00
Prix habituel
TVA incluse

Quantité

Description

Ces boucles d'oreilles en forme de magnifique trèfle à quatre feuilles sont censées vous apporter chance et succès. Portez ces boucles d'oreilles comme porte-bonheur pour les tâches importantes de la vie ou comme fidèle compagnon au quotidien pour toujours vous motiver positivement.

L'or jaune 18 carats dont sont faits ces puces d'oreilles leur confère une couleur chaude impressionnante et une qualité robuste. Elles t'accompagneront pendant de nombreuses années et conserveront leur magnifique éclat.

Ces boucles d'oreilles ne sont pas seulement un must pour vous-même, elles sont également un cadeau idéal pour les personnes spéciales de votre vie. Faites plaisir et surprenez vos proches avec ce bijou doré qui fera briller leurs yeux.

Diamètre: 5mm

Délai de livraison : 3 à 10 jours à compter de la date de commande.

Description

Ces boucles d'oreilles en forme de magnifique trèfle à quatre feuilles sont censées vous apporter chance et succès. Portez ces boucles d'oreilles comme porte-bonheur pour les tâches importantes de la vie ou comme fidèle compagnon au quotidien pour toujours vous motiver positivement.

L'or jaune 18 carats dont sont faits ces puces d'oreilles leur confère une couleur chaude impressionnante et une qualité robuste. Elles t'accompagneront pendant de nombreuses années et conserveront leur magnifique éclat.

Ces boucles d'oreilles ne sont pas seulement un must pour vous-même, elles sont également un cadeau idéal pour les personnes spéciales de votre vie. Faites plaisir et surprenez vos proches avec ce bijou doré qui fera briller leurs yeux.

Diamètre: 5mm

Délai de livraison : 3 à 10 jours à compter de la date de commande.