Simply Gold

Boyfriend bold chain 14K Alessandra

Regular price
€572,00
Sale price
€572,00
Regular price
Tax included.

Quantity:

Description

The boyfriend necklace is all the rage at the moment and is worn by many celebrities. You will definitely attract everyone's attention with it. Whether you wear it in everyday life or on special occasions, you will always feel stylish and confident.

So, if you are looking for a gold necklace that is fine, trendy and in 14 carat gold, then order our boyfriend necklace today! Stock up on the ultimate piece of jewellery that will add a luxurious touch to your outfit.

Length: 50 cm.

Delivery time: 3-10 days from order date.

Also available in 45 cm and 60 cm lengths on request.

You can find the matching bracelet in the shop.

Description

The boyfriend necklace is all the rage at the moment and is worn by many celebrities. You will definitely attract everyone's attention with it. Whether you wear it in everyday life or on special occasions, you will always feel stylish and confident.

So, if you are looking for a gold necklace that is fine, trendy and in 14 carat gold, then order our boyfriend necklace today! Stock up on the ultimate piece of jewellery that will add a luxurious touch to your outfit.

Length: 50 cm.

Delivery time: 3-10 days from order date.

Also available in 45 cm and 60 cm lengths on request.

You can find the matching bracelet in the shop.

Simply Gold

Collier Boyfriend 14 carats Alessandra

Prix habituel
€572,00
Prix soldé
€572,00
Prix habituel
TVA incluse

Quantité

Description

Le collier boyfriend est actuellement très tendance et est porté par de nombreuses célébrités. Avec elle, vous allez définitivement attirer tous les regards sur vous. Que vous le portiez au quotidien ou lors d'occasions spéciales, vous vous sentirez toujours stylée et sûre de vous.

Alors, si vous êtes à la recherche d'un collier en or qui soit fin, tendance et en or 14 carats, commandez dès aujourd'hui notre collier Boyfriend ! Couvrez-vous avec le bijou ultime qui ajoutera une touche de luxe à votre tenue.

Longueur : 50 cm.

DĂ©lai de livraison : 3 Ă  10 jours Ă  compter de la date de commande.

Également disponible en longueurs de 45 cm et 60 cm sur demande.

Vous pouvez retrouver le bracelet assorti dans la boutique.

Description

Le collier boyfriend est actuellement très tendance et est porté par de nombreuses célébrités. Avec elle, vous allez définitivement attirer tous les regards sur vous. Que vous le portiez au quotidien ou lors d'occasions spéciales, vous vous sentirez toujours stylée et sûre de vous.

Alors, si vous êtes à la recherche d'un collier en or qui soit fin, tendance et en or 14 carats, commandez dès aujourd'hui notre collier Boyfriend ! Couvrez-vous avec le bijou ultime qui ajoutera une touche de luxe à votre tenue.

Longueur : 50 cm.

DĂ©lai de livraison : 3 Ă  10 jours Ă  compter de la date de commande.

Également disponible en longueurs de 45 cm et 60 cm sur demande.

Vous pouvez retrouver le bracelet assorti dans la boutique.