Simply Gold

Solo diamond bracelet 18K Edessa

Regular price
€459,00
Sale price
€459,00
Regular price
Tax included.

Quantity:

Description

Fine bracelet in 18-karat yellow gold with set diamond G SI 0.035 ct. Do you want to show off your elegance and sense of style? Then our delicate, sophisticated bracelet is just the thing for you! With a touch of luxury and sophistication, this exclusive piece of jewellery combines the beauty of the delicate design with the brilliance of a diamond.

With its delicate structure, it gently embraces your wrist and adds a touch of glamour to any of your outfits.

Our delicate bracelet is the perfect gift for a loved one or to reward yourself. It's a timeless piece that will stand the test of time and give pleasure for years to come. Whether you wear it with an elegant evening dress or your everyday outfit, this bracelet will always add the perfect touch of elegance and sophistication.

Order it now and discover the true beauty of luxury.

Adjustable length: 16,5 or 18,5 cm.

Delivery time: 3-10 days from date of order.

Description

Fine bracelet in 18-karat yellow gold with set diamond G SI 0.035 ct. Do you want to show off your elegance and sense of style? Then our delicate, sophisticated bracelet is just the thing for you! With a touch of luxury and sophistication, this exclusive piece of jewellery combines the beauty of the delicate design with the brilliance of a diamond.

With its delicate structure, it gently embraces your wrist and adds a touch of glamour to any of your outfits.

Our delicate bracelet is the perfect gift for a loved one or to reward yourself. It's a timeless piece that will stand the test of time and give pleasure for years to come. Whether you wear it with an elegant evening dress or your everyday outfit, this bracelet will always add the perfect touch of elegance and sophistication.

Order it now and discover the true beauty of luxury.

Adjustable length: 16,5 or 18,5 cm.

Delivery time: 3-10 days from date of order.

Simply Gold

Bracelet 18 carats avec diamant Edessa

Prix habituel
€459,00
Prix soldé
€459,00
Prix habituel
TVA incluse

Quantité

Description

Bracelet fin en or jaune 18 carats avec diamant G SI 0.035 ct. serti. Vous voulez mettre en valeur votre élégance et votre sens du style ? Alors notre bracelet filigrane et raffiné est exactement ce qu'il vous faut ! Avec une touche de luxe et de raffinement, ce bijou exclusif allie la beauté d'un design délicat à la brillance d'un diamant.

Avec sa structure filigrane, il entoure délicatement votre poignet et confère une touche de glamour à chacune de vos tenues.

Notre bracelet délicat est le cadeau idéal pour un être cher ou pour vous récompenser. C'est une pièce intemporelle qui résiste à l'épreuve du temps et qui vous procurera encore longtemps du plaisir. Que vous le portiez avec une élégante robe de soirée ou avec votre tenue de tous les jours, ce bracelet ajoutera toujours la touche parfaite d'élégance et de raffinement.

Commandez-le dès maintenant et découvrez la véritable beauté du luxe.

Longueur réglable : 16,5 ou 18,5 cm.

DĂ©lai de livraison : 3 Ă  10 jours Ă  compter de la date de commande.

Description

Bracelet fin en or jaune 18 carats avec diamant G SI 0.035 ct. serti. Vous voulez mettre en valeur votre élégance et votre sens du style ? Alors notre bracelet filigrane et raffiné est exactement ce qu'il vous faut ! Avec une touche de luxe et de raffinement, ce bijou exclusif allie la beauté d'un design délicat à la brillance d'un diamant.

Avec sa structure filigrane, il entoure délicatement votre poignet et confère une touche de glamour à chacune de vos tenues.

Notre bracelet délicat est le cadeau idéal pour un être cher ou pour vous récompenser. C'est une pièce intemporelle qui résiste à l'épreuve du temps et qui vous procurera encore longtemps du plaisir. Que vous le portiez avec une élégante robe de soirée ou avec votre tenue de tous les jours, ce bracelet ajoutera toujours la touche parfaite d'élégance et de raffinement.

Commandez-le dès maintenant et découvrez la véritable beauté du luxe.

Longueur réglable : 16,5 ou 18,5 cm.

DĂ©lai de livraison : 3 Ă  10 jours Ă  compter de la date de commande.